This Week’s Sign of the Apocalypse – Justin Bieber Gets His Own Line of Hallmark Cards

Posted: March 7, 2012 in Poop

Admit it, you love the Biebs.  I get it, I really do, he’s a teen pop-star, makes shitty pop music, but dates superhot Selena Gomez.  So why wouldn’t you love him?  I hate him, but I love him too…ya feel me?  So it’s no surprise that a company would solicit him to be the face of their product, or at least some of their products.  The guy is literally made out of money, for now.  Ask me in 5 years and he’ll probably be living in a 2 bedroom 1 bath condo in Seattle.  But hey, we’re here to talk about the now, baby.

This week’s sign that the world will indeed end later this  year is that the card maker Hallmark has struck a contract with Justin Bieber to launch his own line of mush mush stupid love cards.  In reality, this line of cards was in celebration of Biebs turning 18 years old late last week.

The variety of Justin Bieber Hallmark cards will feature innovations, including lights, songs from the pop sensation, motion and pop-up displays, and also will double as collectors’ items with door hangers, photo inserts and more. Ranging from $2.57-$9.99, the cards come in bright colors, include a photo of Justin and express a variety of playful sentiments, like “Hope your big day rocks like never before,” and “You must be one of my biggest fans ’cause you blow me away, girl!”

Wow, I can’t wait to get my hands on these!

Via  Sacramento Bee

 

Leave a Reply

