Welcome and all that nonsense…

Posted: January 13, 2012 in Movies

Well hello there and welcome to my blog.  My name is Mark Barley and I am just the kindof writer you’ll grow to hate or will hate to grow on.  Either way, this will become a place to read my thoughts on current events, movies, video games, and music.  Don’t come to expect too much political bullshit from me on here because frankly I just don’t give a damn.  However, I might make fun of some of your favorite or most hated political figures in passing.

So with that I say we kick this party off right.  Who’s making the margarita’s?  I’m thirsty.

Leave a Reply

